About Me

My name is Shaylee Hutchison, I am a shy person when you first get to know me. But once I get comfortable around someone I am an outgoing person. I love adventure and trying new things. And I would love to go skydiving sometime. But then the other part me of me is a part that loves to sleep and be lazy. I live in Silverton, OR and grew up around horses and doing rodeos. So I was always on the go. My grandparents own a western store in Salem called Double H Western Wear and that is where I work. I love working with my family and being around them. And that’s me in a nutshell!

Leave a Reply

